Products

Services



Accept Credit Cards Online


Return to Russian Izhmash bakelite 30rd AK47 magazine with Cyrillic letters
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mags! September 16, 2022
Reviewer: Jim Combs  
Very happy with the mags I received.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent deal and fast delivery! July 22, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Corcoran from New Mexico  
Product arrived as described and packed very well. The delivery time was only a few days, a lot less then I expected .
Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Izhmash Cyrillic July 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingman , IN United States  
Excellent Russian bakelite mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Izzy Cyrillic mag May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Keith Trent from AR United States  
Magazine is in perfect condition! Beautiful color! Shipping was also very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Russian Bakelite April 30, 2022
Reviewer: Doug from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
The magazine shipped quickly and came in excellent condition, couldn't ask for more. Will definitely purchase from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 27, 2022
Reviewer: Chris A from Park City , KS United States  
The mag was NOS level condition. And the shipping was wicker than most prime purchases. I ordered on Friday and it was in my mail box on Monday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magazine March 10, 2022
Reviewer: lee stone from Peoria, AZ United States  
Seems I’ve been wanting bakelight magazine forever,,,when they became available I was happy with condition and fast shipping 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Real Deal! February 19, 2022
Reviewer: Rick from Florida  
Magazine looks new! Great condition! A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cool mag in great working order February 17, 2022
Reviewer: OS from NAVARRE, FL United States  
This is a really nice mag. It's used but in perfect structural condition. Beautiful original bakelite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Fast January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Andre from Wilmington, NC United States  
Got my order in three days. Product was exactly as pictured and described. Can't ask for more than that!

Was this review helpful to you?