Products

Services



Accept Credit Cards Online


Return to Russian Tula bakelite 30rd AK47 magazine
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2022
Reviewer: Jesse Pace from Chesterfield , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland , OH United States  
One was in great condition, the other one had a little more ware then I’d like, but overall for the price and the fact these are surplus magazines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tula Bakelite Mag August 18, 2022
Reviewer: David Andreyka from Ocala, FL United States  
Very nice mag and very fast shipping.
This Tula mag is in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2022
Reviewer: Matthew Seibert from HUBER HEIGHTS, OH United States  
It was everything it said it was and more. Super fast shipping. I even asked for a more reddish magazine and guess what I got. Could not be a better company.. Happy happy...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tula with letter A w/o metal feed lip May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Keith Trent from AR United States  
Magazine was of the darker brownish variety just like in the photo. It was in very good condition. Shipping was very fast! Now I need to find letter B magazine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2022
Reviewer: Dalton Pringle from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I purchased two bakelites and they were definitely cheaper than any mag I could find elsewhere. They arrived in two days which was phenomenal and in great condition. I haven’t been able to take them on the range yet but am very excited to. Overall great find and definitely recommending this to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bakelite awesomeness March 19, 2022
Reviewer: Matt from Sarasota, FL United States  
I like the Russian Tula Bakelite magazine the most because they have metal feed lips that the Izzy's sometimes don't

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well described and shipped fast, March 9, 2022
Reviewer: Mike Leara from St Louis, MO United States  
Items received very quickly, well packaged and in better condition than described. Communication is good and very fast shipping, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome mag and service! March 5, 2022
Reviewer: J. T. from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
I’m very satisfied with my purchase of the Tula bakelite mag. It looks to be in good condition and is fully functional. Its nice to own a genuine bakelite mag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good condition February 26, 2022
Reviewer: William Kraft from Tucson, AZ United States  
Some scuff marks but water and soap cleans up any dirt. No rust inside and looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items